This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for ba0a4150f
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 05:54:49 +0000 (22:54 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 05:55:44 +0000 (22:55 -0700)
commit5c0226f4301ebe0bbd5f2b351893c751547d35b4
tree9a7218bee03c14f900e126d05cda920aed132716
parentcb236c5af879f63fa780eab6c248de095735b48d
perldelta for ba0a4150f
pod/perldelta.pod