This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Scalar-List-Utils: regen customized.dat
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 16:58:53 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 19:51:19 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
commit5bc8afd5b5a672585a115f4556f6b734dae83184
treea051502a53f3a2a156dbc9289cdb4ca827941b9b
parent1476bbfa98fcd0efc3a4d1ccdd0b021ad7403986
Scalar-List-Utils: regen customized.dat
t/porting/customized.dat