This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Math-BigInt is (nearly) in sync with 1.999701
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:20:59 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:26:17 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit5b92cc03455b7a03dc2aff73085ae3c3e3d609ad
tree51b4fe9600f1dcbc6b544cb72513e095b9e2d4ff
parentdee6f87b058791095e45ee0586fda9ac18b618cd
Math-BigInt is (nearly) in sync with 1.999701
Porting/Maintainers.pl
t/porting/customized.dat