This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
S_strip_spaces doesn't need to be seen out of core
authorPeter Martini <PeterCMartini@GMail.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 20:09:02 +0000 (16:09 -0400)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 05:09:06 +0000 (15:09 +1000)
commit5b67adb87165fc2a1a93bd8079f144d6390c23c3
tree6c320aec71cf01d4e9a54f2196a6a39cf52e205c
parent9420b3b3e0f2d823b34d5aaa281a2cc19a7f900d
S_strip_spaces doesn't need to be seen out of core
inline.h