This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
If building with DTrace, the dtrace header is required.
authorPeter Martini <PeterCMartini@GMail.com>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 10:21:19 +0000 (05:21 -0500)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 10:38:18 +0000 (20:38 +1000)
commit5afb921fc1886c21e5630bc8c71449439c6136c7
treec64d96dedba60b3e1c1e772a2089a125b7490b6c
parentc0c84e91ab432db02f9088deea2bbc2389c112cf
If building with DTrace, the dtrace header is required.

It's generated and its a dependency, so make depend seems like a natural
fit for it.
Makefile.SH