This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for 0b0a072
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:57:44 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:58:01 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
commit5af51eb4f0f5aad1ed341f22945110a8bfcf415d
tree06e8841c7df8b92d56b68af6f988e3bab9708e54
parent7d0ccdbaceea10356a933e08d55e5427ffb53052
perldelta for 0b0a072
pod/perldelta.pod