This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Added missing variable name in example code
authorIan Goodacre <Ian.Goodacre@xtra.co.nz>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 00:38:52 +0000 (13:38 +1300)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 06:17:51 +0000 (23:17 -0700)
commit5ad172142bcdae876148c9d21f887d2361cf2083
tree1f0b2fb6b54fda91d4b1f9ede5a1e683b11ac676
parent4a46fe99d0b8e1b85f7c17c5c73894e520adbf9e
Added missing variable name in example code
pod/perltrap.pod