This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Define also Perl's calloc() macro
authorPali <pali@cpan.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 11:17:01 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 04:32:23 +0000 (15:32 +1100)
commit5ace197f9a644bde21b1b41430099295ed92365e
treeddfbd08f84e84f4929757d0783d3545f8034da98
parent238fb9b3844424a58811fb7947219a2c016ee3b0
Define also Perl's calloc() macro

Functions malloc(), realloc() and free() are already redefined to
PerlMem_malloc(), PerlMem_realloc() and PerlMem_free(). But calloc() not.

This leads to the problem that memory by calloc() is allocated by system
C library, but freed by Perl's PerlMem_free() which just cause memory
corruptions.
XSUB.h