This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Put tlhackque’s real name in AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 14:24:35 +0000 (06:24 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 16:23:13 +0000 (08:23 -0800)
commit5aaeb4dcbd3cef2739ef2a5e9230480d4b2eba53
tree60f111108499b31509c49aabb7a5a458720c23a7
parent247c55c00b852ec1da004aff2c0e2d4b07af55ab
Put tlhackque’s real name in AUTHORS
AUTHORS