This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Add parameter to static function
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 20:20:59 +0000 (14:20 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 03:59:41 +0000 (20:59 -0700)
commit5a967f091016dde257bdfff38713679536ac1e05
tree317af0d98a561601489510cc1cbd1596f8d14f7a
parentb5e3f9b90ec8d9e74579a30bb7e2eead8ba9853d
regcomp.c: Add parameter to static function

This further decouples this function from knowing details of the calling
structure, by passing this detail in.
embed.fnc
embed.h
proto.h
regcomp.c