This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
inline.h: Suppress g++ warning under threads
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 18:01:36 +0000 (11:01 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 May 2016 21:01:28 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
commit59a14f30f688ba05fd58f9dba1521fb9be116403
tree8445386a24d6b2333ebe11d803b6b7d485df445e
parent8e5993c4dcf9a5b7c84224dd04946a4e49ec96fe
inline.h: Suppress g++ warning under threads

In file included from perl.h:5853,
                 from op.c:103:
inline.h:712: warning: unused parameter 'my_perl'
inline.h