This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix awkward wording in 'say' documentation
authorDoug Bell <madcityzen@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 18:33:26 +0000 (12:33 -0600)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 02:16:31 +0000 (21:16 -0500)
commit598b1454a3a38e9709823c2b6f928495988061e2
tree6c0884459550353df0d4ce6f18a840ab4fde602e
parent2e6ba1150254777d642a3d2dad711591e2b49479
Fix awkward wording in 'say' documentation

For: RT #126833
pod/perlfunc.pod