This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
make_ext.pl need not manipulate @INC, as buildcustomize.pl already does it.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:05:38 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 18:59:36 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
commit5924d25db672e4188c36b980f26c737b98533b4f
tree274d294a24a7001ce77208fbd51d2ce7e10a661a
parent14636674d1354874af66d4ede62b8e5fe6bb836b
make_ext.pl need not manipulate @INC, as buildcustomize.pl already does it.

Remove from make_ext.pl code that predates the introduction of
buildcustomize.pl, as that now sets up @INC correctly before make_ext.pl even
runs. During the build process make_ext.pl is only run by miniperl.
make_ext.pl