This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.sym: Add detail to some node descriptions
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:28:14 +0000 (09:28 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 01:22:50 +0000 (18:22 -0700)
commit58ea1df2beb2aba315d3fb4dc8946f09336ef244
treeebb9ea461a2ae005231e1f1abeba15a78e7eba0d
parentae9a9edb65d4dd18b6ba99b2639e1906b9f81514
regcomp.sym: Add detail to some node descriptions

Having this enabled me to more quickly understand what's going on.

A trailing period is removed from some long descriptions to make them
slightly shorter.
pod/perldebguts.pod
regcomp.sym
regnodes.h