This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
universal.c: Make croak_xs_usage account for UTF8
authorBrian Fraser <fraserbn@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 08:43:43 +0000 (05:43 -0300)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 20:01:16 +0000 (13:01 -0700)
commit58cb15b3e43ffe29ddde8596529a576b89adb09d
tree938a944aadb8e2d7ca74be5da9a3b1922b65d00a
parentfef7e7a0d925d30d26a582ced2513cc84123126a
universal.c: Make croak_xs_usage account for UTF8
universal.c