This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
fix mode used to open /dev/tty in perlop example
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 02:23:18 +0000 (22:23 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 02:27:26 +0000 (22:27 -0400)
commit58bafa60c4055ae93abdf35dce83f96a7442298f
treeaf8c91cc0315e78a12d778d50de01815154d5590
parent470722b48ea05e8267d95479f715193214359722
fix mode used to open /dev/tty in perlop example

(Thanks for reporting this, Tom Christiansen!)
pod/perlop.pod