This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Document why bisect.pl can't be in the checkout used for bisecting.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 16:19:37 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 16:20:58 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
commit5842706e83dd891ae900337e296a9702a46e172a
treeba8972cdd0fc3dac1e56a5ae52008b74a6421c67
parentb4f0ec5ff12b8d153795b1eb2d8a72e127f3bbfe
Document why bisect.pl can't be in the checkout used for bisecting.

Add a sanity test to catch this case.
Porting/bisect-runner.pl
Porting/bisect.pl