This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make cpan/CGI/t/http.t (hopefully) compatible with VMS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 21:04:55 +0000 (14:04 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 21:40:00 +0000 (14:40 -0700)
commit582bd8796b98142a11f99996b4e934a363b2cac0
tree1881a24529a6d84f9db9df00e2c4dba7991cdaa3
parent647a6853e64193dea1a29579aae3a477bcfbac3c
Make cpan/CGI/t/http.t (hopefully) compatible with VMS

I will submit a similar patch upstream in a few days.
cpan/CGI/t/http.t