This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Fix typo
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:05:14 +0000 (13:05 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 21:01:35 +0000 (14:01 -0700)
commit57b3a6b6ecbe72e1e31ff2f3b58d74a5106952f4
treedf8f67fa10ed121019322a599d0b552ca4a42c28
parent7ca0bfc44db17fe750a1805eba35203e7711bac0
perldelta: Fix typo
pod/perldelta.pod