This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Note that the all the fd flags are saved/restored.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:53:45 +0000 (08:53 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 15:40:39 +0000 (11:40 -0400)
commit5798d63101f7b13bd5aaf5a5bf429a8e08991016
treef86937409b7c330af42177f93a8f15e37e701479
parent679f623f366bc81022b7c77de4bc4302828303c6
Note that the all the fd flags are saved/restored.

FD_CLOEXEC is currently usually the only defined fd flag
for F_GETFD/F_SETFD, but let's not assume that.
doio.c