This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for reapi pod
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:29:06 +0000 (07:29 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 13:27:24 +0000 (15:27 +0200)
commit579794ec244a5965a240d23535f04f1c796abbdb
tree60a56fa50fa2b793dfe687bcfe94e26dd8bb0d40
parent191050aabed3fc5bae80e1ecea4ad2af8a96bfc7
typo fix for reapi pod
pod/perlreapi.pod