This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Consolidate SvSET-ish entries
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 17:04:52 +0000 (11:04 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Dec 2020 16:04:10 +0000 (09:04 -0700)
commit574e093e57e1827b81a7bf2268758cd1af293649
treee20ace9f7b90204b4ddae51d7d8f23d08949b039
parent4eff5eb8fa96cf12671631ada42a7f7a00d51c5b
perlapi: Consolidate SvSET-ish entries

These should also be in the SV section instead of Magic
sv.h