This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove the final remnants of 5005threads support
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 17:01:36 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 20 Jul 2020 20:31:43 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commit573edd37603ddf5d0137224a22fa2ec4915388fe
tree477767c43d1dde6717f610a41a674b56d5c2a0b8
parentae955d3a183337a4770d39640a21da146cf97bc7
Remove the final remnants of 5005threads support

Only THREAD_RET_TYPE is still used.
NetWare/nw5thread.h
makedef.pl
os2/os2.c
perl.h
thread.h
win32/win32thread.h