This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
pp_sys.c; Use memchr instead of strchr
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 20:50:48 +0000 (14:50 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 21:31:45 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
commit5716a028c7461672700c451fd2f25daa794a88bd
tree1098545393a4e72ec2678268c10d8ecb77f45aed
parent320d4f1b610f3c392d21c3f0af229c6d31adc84a
pp_sys.c; Use memchr instead of strchr

This allows things to work properly in the face of embedded NULs.
See the branch merge message for more information.
pp_sys.c