This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Reformat code in .pm files in bignum distribution.
authorPeter John Acklam <pjacklam@online.no>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 14:37:32 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 05:05:45 +0000 (15:05 +1000)
commit56e812ab8628b00bc27969baab262ffbb6dfede3
tree86eb64d0b54185dde5a9463db60905e1cbb03b3d
parentb7ba24ddf5f6ad6efb48d73f8138e28c48e48f79
Reformat code in .pm files in bignum distribution.

* Reformat code to make it more readable. The code should adhere to the
  guidelines in the 'perlstyle' manpage. All changes are in the amount
  of whitespace, e.g., all TAB characters are replaced by spaces. There
  are no changes in the way the code runs.

* Increment version number to 0.40.
dist/bignum/lib/Math/BigFloat/Trace.pm
dist/bignum/lib/Math/BigInt/Trace.pm
dist/bignum/lib/bigint.pm
dist/bignum/lib/bignum.pm
dist/bignum/lib/bigrat.pm