This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
handy.h: Add missing right paren in macro
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:19:06 +0000 (08:19 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 15:31:47 +0000 (08:31 -0700)
commit56d02b8ccd734cf5d90ee929ed273d258ecae7c1
tree49abadcb1fd5632295c2b1acea4a49e49d7c64ef
parentb3611286c90f556f03af31aa41e42e4fe258f142
handy.h: Add missing right paren in macro

This only affected EBCDIC builds, causing syntax errors.
handy.h