This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Cosmetic consistency on "unimplemented function" deaths.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 02:03:45 +0000 (22:03 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 02:10:40 +0000 (22:10 -0400)
commit56a94ef2bbd8ca2d03b073fcb3c1f8f2e7eb3705
treeddae9cded0a8becaabbcb1f02dc95901f1a9d51c
parenta9abea171c6f6dc9e08876b6275569ff38481f9e
Cosmetic consistency on "unimplemented function" deaths.
pp_sys.c