This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correct the paths in the Encode customizations
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:17:54 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:26:12 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
commit5695cd671ed4ca2315ee4d2a2043368e013a1061
tree6cb43d4ac667ab44f4032e023f0479b8320b6cd2
parent65b62fead08d67408f84a5367a5d519ed254de27
Correct the paths in the Encode customizations

Blead doesn't actually need these trivial customizations but they can't
be corrected without needing to bump the corresponding .pm file $VERSIONs
otherwise porting/cmp_version.t will fail since the customized versions
have already escaped in the last blead release. There is no sense in
adding customizations for the .pm files just to remove these
customizations, so they will have to stay for now.
Porting/Maintainers.pl