This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
document boolSV(), which is used in the default typemap
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 05:30:44 +0000 (16:30 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 09:17:34 +0000 (20:17 +1100)
commit567f3b56280708b687bbc7050db07137b81b9fd9
tree75ae127e934f9daea9f088d74b93972eea9c9551
parentca955addfd36c61985c1a4462ac43a9a3cf3104e
document boolSV(), which is used in the default typemap
sv.h