This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove debugging statement from mktables.
authorKarl Williamson <khw@khw-desktop.(none)>
Mon, 31 May 2010 03:34:53 +0000 (21:34 -0600)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 08:45:38 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
commit5621738aceb2535b67ff880f9ef107b9a0f8389e
tree7fed39a89f70d564815f3c79e487acd7d962609b
parentdb2ed3fb308b082577e9315ba52b2cb266a2bd0a
Remove debugging statement from mktables.

A debugging statement was inadvertently left in which causes an
extraneous warning.
lib/unicore/mktables