This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add note about scope in strict docs
authorDoug Bell <madcityzen@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 15:35:15 +0000 (09:35 -0600)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:46:31 +0000 (18:46 -0500)
commit55fe01c58bbe0e1240f411cf77a59c0a59c6af42
treeded8569fac2cf9d254564787e4c6056789650ed4
parentd6fa2e205a9196efd920b859826cdea304a8374b
add note about scope in strict docs

The strict pragma only effects the current file or block scope, but we
never mention that in the docs. Thanks KES for reporting this.
lib/strict.pm