This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Updating ExtUtils-ParseXS to 2.20
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 17:54:43 +0000 (13:54 -0400)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 18:49:01 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit55ec0dff636c2a8ee5225314d7d46f928ab7f6da
tree93a610a15b6c77f2e4af2e82e76058476cf8b7e3
parentbf79bdf5e2818fc23260783e2752a2bb7f310ec3
Updating ExtUtils-ParseXS to 2.20

2.20 - Wed Jul  1 13:42:11 EDT 2009

 - No changes from 2.19_04

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Porting/Maintainers.pl
lib/ExtUtils/ParseXS.pm