This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove compiler in .travis.yml
authorSteve Peters <steve@fisharerojo.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 17:08:13 +0000 (11:08 -0600)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 17:27:12 +0000 (11:27 -0600)
commit559a77e6ab7351f4fe0620988948451e7091a1eb
tree7eb8dcdf67cd7f27fd17ff014fa15a38802fadf4
parent1d1cafd0e7bf12a363ba6621c5e4ca91e01b6117
Remove compiler  in .travis.yml

SInce `clang` was removed as a compiler option in the previous change to `.travis.yml`, no need to exclude Linux from using it.  Also, no need for the excludes for OS X since was removed.
.travis.yml