This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mktables: Change variable name
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 19:00:59 +0000 (13:00 -0600)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 21:13:58 +0000 (14:13 -0700)
commit558712cf4869d05721b12665aa831c460c5a0ac5
treeedd5af81f880842db0ddd33597616df3371e143e
parentc4019d522fe147faf26895a1d946ef68fdd85033
mktables: Change variable name

More than just names are output now, $output_names is renamed $annotate
lib/unicore/mktables