This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
installperl: Don't install unnecessary unicore/*.txt
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 02:08:48 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2011 02:30:56 +0000 (19:30 -0700)
commit557d584c578ba8b01a3c9eb7a3b88b7abb1855bb
treed9cb67799881cc4879af6808e1c8f0a46133c441
parent0b928c2f2427ad8eb633f553929143e5010eba1f
installperl: Don't install unnecessary unicore/*.txt

This removes from installation certain .txt files in unicore that
are no longer needed for execution by Unicode::UCD, since commit
05dbc6f80f8f2d5774f53874803f5a20450bbe82
installperl