This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
locale.c: Use mnemonic
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 05:29:58 +0000 (22:29 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 04:52:07 +0000 (21:52 -0700)
commit5579633cf51e50d6cd8e79c7c2593fbd06d39b67
tree78f40721f2f7926acf046136989b7dc0122427b2
parent02d43d4fe5a9bc7f7f8b3759421a04c19d95ebf2
locale.c: Use mnemonic

Replace this number by an already existing mnemonic
locale.c