This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Don't repeat macro definition
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 18:04:34 +0000 (12:04 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 04:39:41 +0000 (22:39 -0600)
commit55507ac1d99efa7f407df8ebcf9f6683532679f8
treef09d574c0bb832fdcd8e09e7ff596d82fc1f0f66
parentd3597f897e4510946c5efe2a8109038b12cbf55d
regcomp.c: Don't repeat macro definition

Use a macro from within another macro instead of repeating the expansion
of it.
regcomp.c