This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix typos (spelling errors) in utils/*.
authorPeter J. Acklam) (via RT <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 07:14:33 +0000 (23:14 -0800)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 12:04:29 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
commit5538372edeb44d5a3c463c8a09fecc7e2c858c3b
treea83f4e0d051337788e9806d81986673e84570ba7
parent149e12f21172118200d2a54d3d716ecc529fde66
Fix typos (spelling errors) in utils/*.

# New Ticket Created by  (Peter J. Acklam)
# Please include the string:  [perl #81914]
# in the subject line of all future correspondence about this issue.
# <URL: http://rt.perl.org/rt3/Ticket/Display.html?id=81914 >

Signed-off-by: Abigail <abigail@abigail.be>
utils/c2ph.PL
utils/h2ph.PL
utils/h2xs.PL
utils/perlbug.PL
utils/perlivp.PL