This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
HP-UX release wider match; also drop gcc opt level.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:46:58 +0000 (08:46 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 12:50:24 +0000 (08:50 -0400)
commit55149fe1eba76b5f9b1db01ec2e8e47bf7c2abbc
tree85566cbc7f8cbbb6a111a5d2e8024ca02e50ca61
parentc23867c2bfc22f9d37ac8cd60ef076da8f734285
HP-UX release wider match; also drop gcc opt level.
cpan/Digest-SHA/hints/hpux.pl