This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade ExtUtils::Manifest from version 1.59 to 1.60
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 12:08:40 +0000 (15:08 +0300)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 12:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0300)
commit54e0233510d7cf378f2c64d2ed04cc7747dfddac
treeae01514712d19cff740133bfd27c898fb67ab9ca
parent4fb9242360ebc7d5bde8c933a5642a3104264222
Upgrade ExtUtils::Manifest from version 1.59 to 1.60
Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/ExtUtils-Manifest/lib/ExtUtils/Manifest.pm
pod/perldelta.pod