This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Add cast to avoid compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 15:46:56 +0000 (08:46 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 15:56:36 +0000 (08:56 -0700)
commit54bedd20db9aabcd966a04c09154743e84d3016f
tree60f429d609cc8308e2a92ae6b88eb84e1210eb13
parent9652c19c0aaaaa98cda620d4bf62d66217d0b4c1
regcomp.c: Add cast to avoid compiler warning
regcomp.c