This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Fix poor wording in MUTABLE_PTR
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2020 18:52:28 +0000 (12:52 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 7 Sep 2020 15:16:20 +0000 (09:16 -0600)
commit54ba56f3463802a0b3e45555ef68fc96524620a3
tree37c3851fc5e941eb66a1800adbbd296976a2442f
parent2bd36f42f450e9165902006106d2fad2c67e5eda
perlapi: Fix poor wording in MUTABLE_PTR
handy.h