This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta up to e38acfd7
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 00:16:32 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 01:53:20 +0000 (17:53 -0800)
commit541cb22cc367e8620b0d9cf0cc64505381954b1c
treeb5fc2f803c935e0a044a25847c474a9a270f161a
parent0726c5fa646da1ec5a925ffa301ca20719182dcb
perldelta up to e38acfd7
pod/perldelta.pod