This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Data::Dumper: Fix to use with earlier Perls
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 17:27:53 +0000 (11:27 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 21:06:07 +0000 (15:06 -0600)
commit54161612423d90fe313643089d18d7a3a98460c7
tree1ac0298f6c47db6ed614de5725b9a897fe7dc752
parent1bd358614578efacd579635d85759fe8a501763e
Data::Dumper: Fix to use with earlier Perls

Commit 4b88fb76efce8c436e63b907c9842345d4fa77c7 broke Data::Dumper when
it is used on Perl versions earlier than v5.16.
dist/Data-Dumper/Dumper.xs