This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Clarify docs for implicit "next" on all "when" blocks
authorMoritz Lenz <moritz@faui2k3.org>
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 14:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 11:37:20 +0000 (06:37 -0500)
commit54091fc36dc7efc7fe88612d4235c8691f555abf
treeaf90be408b40395325b3a8af4537fce3c71a9f08
parent20381b504d5d07ea910daed28e4f149e5e1a26d7
Clarify docs for implicit "next" on all "when" blocks
pod/perlsyn.pod