This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
embed.fnc: 'ref' is not an API function
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 17:46:39 +0000 (11:46 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 15:45:44 +0000 (09:45 -0600)
commit53ee21440fa50e27beb3ec600959a60899e58dc1
tree0ce9cf44710ef7021e69bbcbb06a17d5c9a71939
parentfa470d818bb934770b88198b07411c6087e87322
embed.fnc: 'ref' is not an API function

In fact is only accessible to 3 .c files, all in core.
embed.fnc