This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Term::ReadLine: Check $^O before -e
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 06:02:01 +0000 (23:02 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:19:02 +0000 (08:19 -0700)
commit53e7e3c6146453e002adec01fcdd3fb72e1259f4
treee8c3c08733473bbfde311e2fcdd3b7ac6e52a278
parent6e9fdf669f1f006544b537fb5ffb2d3212704cfa
Term::ReadLine: Check $^O before -e

Put faster checks first.  $^O is internal to perl, but -e has to go
out to the file system.
dist/Term-ReadLine/lib/Term/ReadLine.pm