This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
HP-UX: missing C99 math.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 17:15:31 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:13:19 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
commit53e66ff6a7ac563f0fe0fbdb0954b20d93438b73
treed4861ee871b12de011a6b26e96017c318f35a27f
parentc782ab84aeb2abcd3975b09cc4909b8488c3939e
HP-UX: missing C99 math.
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs