This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Avoid unused-parameter warning when compiling with g++.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 May 2017 13:57:21 +0000 (09:57 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 13:39:15 +0000 (09:39 -0400)
commit53dfb2b77ebf8ed9ec272b080bee192fb878051a
treeea9ed4567e37bc0860ea436d90876f19f2ef995b
parent790acddeaa0d2c73524596048b129561225cf100
Avoid unused-parameter warning when compiling with g++.
XSUB.h