This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade CPAN::Meta from version 2.132140 to 2.132510
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 07:46:18 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 08:19:59 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
commit53bb269adb43d7401b24f03e38d2c87d10d9ab70
tree9e5e21027752323bb75e21ccea4896a839190ae2
parentd4e90f162288e6c9df0452a90e8606b524a8b7e0
Upgrade CPAN::Meta from version 2.132140 to 2.132510
12 files changed:
META.json
META.yml
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/CPAN-Meta/Changes
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Converter.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Feature.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/History.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Prereqs.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Spec.pm
cpan/CPAN-Meta/lib/CPAN/Meta/Validator.pm
pod/perldelta.pod